Round Robin: 1994-95 SC Champs vs. 1999-00 SC Champs

Prev2 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse


1999-00 – 1-0

2002-03 – 0-0

2011-12 – 0-0

1994-95 – 0-1


The next matchup in “Round 1″ with be 2011-12 vs 2002-03.

With round robin and elimination rounds likely keeping this series going for a few weeks, I will see if there is time for one more WhatIfSports series to do because these are a lot of fun for me to do.

Stay tuned for the next matchup!




Prev2 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Topics: Bruce Driver, Chris Terreri, Martin Brodeur, Patrik Elias, Scott Gomez, Scott Niedermayer, Scott Stevens, Stanley Cup Champions

Want more from Pucks and Pitchforks?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.